Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Tarzanule

Elemental burst freeze effect

11 posts in this topic

Posted (edited)

I saw that previous thread was moved to denied.I need to insist because i just made a sps level 95 and test it.If u oe your mage weapon water element i think its enough to trigger this elemental burst freeze.That being said i need also mention that i am a noob at this GC especially playing mage to in other words simple put it im not an expert.

But from my tests i saw this freeze effect lasts 7 seconds and reuse its maybe 5-6 sec.Its very high land.Players that were same level as me meaning starters would stay freezed for the duration of the entire pvp and die.Even vs level 99 folks with some epics with my fresh created sps this debuff can be nasty.I was with another sps he was higher level and we could freeze lock a tyrr level 99(he said he had full epics),he could do nothing.

Edited by Tarzanule

Posted (edited)

I wish i knew how this elemental burst works exactly.But i know from my game sence if u want:) that this cant go like this in open live.Its impossible for a class that puts one of highest damage output to put such powerfull disable.

While i played more with this sps,its simply ridicoulos i can make most people stay most of the time while they are allive in freeze state.Only few things can save them for not being freezed  like cele and hero zerk.Even higher levels can be disabled for most of the time while they are allive,...

I killed archer rank 7 like killing a peasant with my newbie sps rank 1,i think this is the reason of cry from previous post :).

Anyway if someone more experienced in playing feoh can tell exactly how this elemental burst should work....this should be helpfull for gm to change them.I watched some videos wich and i saw they didnt even focus on this disable meaning for sure wasnt as powerfull possible from different reasons.

Edited by Tarzanule

I agree, nerf yull for 7th time cuz feoh lands elemental freeze.