• Game: GM Only
  • English
  • русский
  • Ελληνικά
  • Español
  • Português
  • Lietuvių kalba

Okay question for the big/pro guys in here,

This is my first time playing in H5. I need some1 to please recommend me the best basic buffs for the following classes:

Adventurer

SPH

I know it all depends who you are fighting, etc. Just looking for things like, which zerk do I use, what are the MUST use resists, etc.

Thanks and please only nice replies,

- Mr. 30k

Buffs that i used regularly on such characters.
Aditional Notes:

1. Adventurer- not sure if Gift works here on skills as Trick etc. but it should :>
    Daggerers dont gain damage of their skills from Patk- thus my choice of 0 berserkers and greater shield

2. SPH- Personal choice using PoW instead of Magnus, but maybe magnus is going to be better here as every fucking SH is faster than GK on rabbit totem (yeah wtf)

Blood Pact is also personal choice, i dont use it particularly often on Adventurer, neither on SH but. well..

Couldn't be bothered to get on such characters and do self buff, as this should be your preference (adventurer- focus xxxx) or absolutely common (sh- seed of wind, echo)

Other opinions are welcomed even for my enlightment.

buff.png

3 hours ago, yaop said:

1. Adventurer- not sure if Gift works here on skills as Trick etc. but it should :>--- Yes its magic skills and he should use +wit deye or acumen as adventurer if land rate its good
    Daggerers dont gain damage of their skills from Patk- Wrong they gane damage from p atack but not so much as other classes on skills

thus my choice of 0 berserkers and greater shield -- Yes for buffs  you can do that but  dont remove -9 str 

From buff list remove focus dance ( no pve here) same with vampiric dance and add atte ressist

ps. keep slots for dash or Exciting Adventure(if you use 2 of them in same time you will need one more slots) /focus xxxx/mirage